Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€

About Us

SpeakEnglishShop.com is an online store dedicated to providing only premium-quality English Language books and other teaching supplies. We provide resources to teachers and parents wishing to teach children English. We also provide resources for adults wishing to improve their own English-language skills, such as dictionaries and other materials.
 
Since our inception, we've been working hard to meet the expectations of thousands of customers, both here in France and around the world. Our goal is to offer all our products at a great price, so that everybody can benefit from learning English without spending lots of money.
 
As a part of Speak English Center (www.speakenglishcenter.com), we not only offer products, but we also have language services available for those looking to learn English. We have a school for children at Speak English Kids (www.speakenglishkids.com) and professional services available through Speak English Center directly (www.speakenglishcenter.com).
 
We are also publishing our own brand of children's books! Taking our many years of English-language teaching experience with children, we are developing books specifically tailored to help kids learn the important aspects of English language and grammar at a young age. By boosting their English comprehension early, children who use these books will experience a lifetime of benefit.
 
Please don't hesitate to contact us on our contact page if you have any questions or comments.

À Propos de Nous

SpeakEnglishShop.com est une boutique en ligne entièrement consacrée à la vente de livres d’anglais de première qualité ainsi que des manuels pédagogiques. Nous apportons les ressources nécessaires aux enseignants et parents qui souhaitent enseigner l’anglais aux enfants. Nous proposons également des produits (dictionnaires, manuels) destinés aux adultes qui souhaiteraient améliorer leur niveau d’anglais.
 
Depuis notre création, nous travaillons d’arrache pieds pour répondre aux attentes de milliers de clients, à la fois en France et partout dans le monde. Notre objectif est d’offrir tous nos meilleurs produit au meilleur prix, afin que tout le monde puisse apprendre l’anglais en dépensent peux.
 
Etant membre du centre : Speak English Center (www.speakenglishcenter.com) nous offrons aussi nos services dans l’apprentissage de l’anglais. Nous avons une école d’anglais pour les enfants « Speak English Kids »  (www.speakenglishkids.com) et offrons aussi des services dédiés aux professionnels directement à travers notre Centre (www.speakenglishcenter.com).
 
Nous publions également notre propre marque de livre pour enfants ! Tenant compte de nos nombreuses années d’expériences dans l’enseignement auprès des enfants, nous développons des livres spécialement conçus pour aider les enfants à comprendre  très tôt l’aspect important de la langue anglaise et sa grammaire. En stimulant très tôt leur compréhension de la langue anglaise, les enfants qui utilisent ces manuels expérimentent leurs bienfaits à vie.
 
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter sur notre page web « nous contacter » si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires.